Teams / Foirne

Senior Hurling Management Team of 2015 & 2016

Brendan Coleman Trainer, Ter McSweeney Manager, Stuart Barry Selector, John Hennessy Selector.

Tallow Junior Hurling Team 2010 v Dungarvan

Tallow Junior Football Team 2010 v Old Parish

Tallow Team v Mount Sion April 2010

Special thanks to Michael Kiely for the photos.

Back L-R: Tommy Daly, Bob McCarthy, Evan Sheehan, Sean O Sullivan, Luke McCarthy, Paul Kearney, Kieran Geary, William Henley, Eoin Condon, Mark O Brien, Dave O 'Brien, Kevin O Brien, Barry Power.

Front L-R:
William McDonnell, Kevin Curley, Shane G McCarthy, Donnchadh Mulcahy, Thomas Ryan, Aidan Kearney, James Murray, Ken Kearney, Shane Finn McCarthy (capt), Paul O Brien.

Tallow u21 Hurling Team 2010

Back L-R: Brian McCarthy, Joey Power, Kevin O Brien, Kieran Geary, Kevin Curley, Bob McCarthy, Sean Sullivan, Tommy Daly, Eoin Costello, Peter O Callaghan, Shane Feeney, Barry Moroney, Shane Roche.

Front L-R: thomas McGrath, Evan Sheehan, Keith Hallahan, Donnchadh Mulcahy, Thomas Ryan, Aaron Pratt, Cathal Herlihy, Edward Lonergan, Eoin Roche, Joe Leahy.

Senior Hurling Panel 2009

Back left to right. Bob McCarthy,Tomás McGrath,Evan Sheehan,Stuart Barry, Billy Sheehan, Paul Kearney, Kenny Kearney, Mark O'Brien, David O'Brien,Kieran Geary , Tom Feeney.
Front Left to right. Kevin Curley. William McDonnell, Tommy 'Gooch' Daly, James Murray, Luke McCarthy, Paul O'Brien, Shane 'Glen' McCarthy, Aidan Kearney, Shane 'Finn' McCarthy, Barry Power , John Paul Grey.

Tallow Junior Hurling Team 2009

Western Final v Fourmilewater

View Larger Image

Back L to R
Michael Curley, Shane Feeney, Brian Henley, Tom Feeney, Eoin Condon, Bob McCarthy, Donnchadh Mulcahy, Noel McCarthy, Joey Power, Brian McCarthy, Barry Moroney, Dean Hennessy, Chris Sheehan, Terence McSweeney, William McDonnell.

Front L to R
Stephen Pratt, William Murphy (capt), Sean Sullivan, Eric Hickey, Kevin O Brien, Seán Slattery, Aaron Pratt, Keith Hallahan, Kevin Curley, Thomas McGrath, James Hampton, Kevin Henley, Peter O Callaghan.

Missing from photo: Tommy Daly

Back L-R
Michael Curley, Shane Feeney, Stephen Pratt, Terence McSweeney, Tom Feeney, Brian Henley, Noel McCarthy, Chris Sheehan, Keith Hallahan, Eoin Condon, Joey Power, Peter O Callaghan, Pádraig O Brien
Front L-R.
Eric Hickey, Tommy Daly, Kevin Curley, Kevin O Brien, Seán Slattery, William McDonnell, Kevin Henley, Donnchadh Mulcahy, Thomas McGrath, James Hampton, Seán O Sullivan, Aaron Pratt.

(Missing from Photo: Captain, William Murphy)

Junior Football Team 2009

Back Row: (L to R)Shane Aherne, Peter O'Callaghan,Barry Moroney, David O'Brien, John Paul Grey, Kieran Geary, Stuart Barry, William Murphy, Denis Martin, Michael Curley, Eoin Condon. 

Front Row: Thomas Daly, Kevin Curley,Kevin Henley, Eric Hickey, Michael Keating, Donnchada Mulcahy, Sean Slattery, Ross Livingston, James Hampton, Stephen Pratt, Brian Henley,Aaron Pratt.

Senior Management Team for 2009

Pat Bennet (Trainer), James Beecher (Manager) and Trevor Sheehan (Selector).

Senior Panel 2008

Standing (L to R):  Shane F. McCarthy,Kenneth Kearney, Bob McCarthy, Donnchadha Mulcahy, Terence McSweeney, Mark O'Brien, Kieran Geary, Barry Power, Paul Kearney, William Henley, Aidan Kearney, David O'Brien, Shane G McCarthy, Brian Henley, Stuart Barry, Eoin Condon.

Front (L to R): Kevin Curley, John Paul Grey, Thomas McGrath, Sean Slattery, Eamonn Forbes, Paul Murray, Thomas Ryan, James Murray, Paul O'Brien, Luke McCarthy, James Sheehan, James Hampton, Noel McCarthy.

U21 Panel 2008

U21 B Western & County Champions 2008

Standing L to R: Shane Feeney, Barry Moroney, Tom McGrath, Kevin Henley, Thomas Daly, Shane Harnedy, Tom Feeney, Ken Kearney, Eoin Condon, Eoin Costello, Kieran Geary, Bob McCarthy, Peter O'Callaghan.

Front L to R: Donnchadha Mulcahy, Kevin Curley, Cathal Herlihy, Thomas Ryan, Eric Hickey (Captain), Keith Hallahan, Eamonn Forbes, Luke McCarthy, James Hampton, Sean O'Sullivan. 

Tallow Junior Hurlers: V Ballysaggart (May 2007)

Standing L to R: Barry Moroney, Peter O'Callaghan, Luke McCarthy, James Henley, Morris O'Brien, Noel McCarthy, Stuart Barry, Dennis Martin, T McS, Colm Geary, Bob McCarthy,

Front L to R: Kevin Henley, Kevin Curley, Colm Cunningham, Eric Hickey, Brian Henley, John Cunnigham, Shane Feeney.

Tallow U21 Team 2007

Senior Panel 2006

Standing L to R: John Cunningham, James Beecher, Dave O'Brien, Sean Slattery, Paul Kearney, JP Grey, Shane G McCarthy, Brian Henley, Terence McSweeney, Morris O'Brien, Ken Kearney, Luke McCarthy, Billy Sheehan, Barry Power, Denis Martin.

Front L to R: Colm Geary, Mark O'Brien, James Murray, Mark Geary, William Murphy, Paul O'Brien, Paul Murray, William Curley, James Hampton, Thomas Ryan, Stephen Pratt.

U13 Footballers

U13 Western Football Winners 2009